We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Results of the May 6, 2010 General Election in Argyll & Bute

  • Alan Reid, Liberal Democrats (14292)
  • Gary Mulvaney, Conservative (10861)
  • David Graham, Labour (10274)
  • Mike MacKenzie, Scottish National Party (8563)
  • Elaine Morrison, Scottish Green Party (789)
  • George Doyle, Independent (272)
  • John Black, Scottish Jacobite Party (156)